Picture
Pets are good for people because if someone has a medical condition or is blind they can use a dog for example to guide them around. Some pets know how to save lives of sniff out someone who’s stuck under something after a natural disaster animals can help. Pets are also used for emergencies to like police dogs help find wanted people or find someone. Pets are also good for people with little kids and the dog can play with the little kids and be like a playmate. I personally like dogs better than cats but I now when my dad had cancer, my cat stayed next to him when he was depressed. Some pets are weird animals to be a pet like a rat because who actually likes to have a rat in the house.

Riley
10/14/2013 04:00:56 am

I totally agree with your pet posting! Do you have any pets? I have two cats, three fish, and two hermit crabs.

Reply



Leave a Reply.